Certified Procure To Pay Specialists

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Tammy Aguilar Corporate Accounts Payable
Shirley Austin Behavioral Psychiatry
Maria Ayscue Duke Engage
Lauren Babineau Dean of Trinity College-Office
Nancy Barber Sarah Stedman Center
Susan Barker Fuqua School of Business, Marketing & Communications
Pamela Barnes DGHI Finance
Whitney Barnes Women's Services - DUHS
Dianne Bennett Civil and Environmental Engineering
Sheriffe Blake HRL East Campus
Sandra Brassard Corporate Accounts Payable
Angela Brooks PRMO
Laura Brown University Secretary's Office
Diane Butler Clinical Labs
Charlene Canteen Procurement
Elizabeth Chandler LE@DD Initiative
Lisa Churchill Procurement and Supply Chain Management
Jennifer Clark Researc Cost and Compliance
Rebecca Conti Department of Surgery
Robin Crow Art, Art History, Visual Studies
Shelly Currie Campus Grants Management Team
Jill Danforth Biology
Monique DeGraffenreid SSRI
Megan Dittbrenner Corporate Accounts Payable
Wendy Dixon Department of Surgery