Certified Procure To Pay Specialists

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Rhonda Petry-Nolte Corporate Accounts Payable
Wayland Phillips Corporate Accounts Payable
Roger Poff Law School - Office of the Dean
Brandy Queen Corporate Accounts Payable
Jamal Quick Divisional Deans
Brian Ridder Procurement and Supply Chains Management
Le'Teya Robinson Corporate Accounts Payable
Marissa Rosen DCID
Vicki Saunders Corporate Accounts Payable
Mitzi Scarlet Department of Medicine - Cardiology
Amanda Schwing Alliance Statistics and Data Center
Judith Scott Heart Services
Kay Scott Department of Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
Michelle Seymour Cellular Therapy
Sheri Shreeman Cellular Therapy
Carrie Slaughter Duke Engage
Tammy Smith Pediatrics - Chairman Office
Jacky Soderling Cell Biology
Jenni Solis Department of Physics
Karina Sotomayor Medicine-Nephrology
Mindy Sponsel Biology
Myra Stallings Duke University - Event Management
Jeverra Thomas DUH Finance
Melissa Trofi Duke Women's Health Associates
Betsy Voorhees Duke Divinity School