Certified TRac Representatives

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Dawn Schaefer Office of the Registrar
Jennifer Schmidt Computer Science
Andrea Sempervive Employee Travel & Reimbursement
Tashia Simmons Treasury Billing Service
Joyce Sizemore Molecular Physiology
Jenni Solis Physics
Karina Sotomayor Medicine-Nephrology
Terry Stubblefield Sanford School of Public Policy
Jenise Taylor Development
Lucy Taylor Pharmacology and Cancer Biology
Sharon Toney Duke Clinical Research Institute (DCRI)
Heather Tunnell Duke Global Health Institute
Jakita Turrentine FABS Faculty Support
Carol Ware Pediatrics
LaTanya West Duke University Athletics
Eric Williams Student Affairs