Certified TRac Representatives

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Wendy Morris Financial Services
Sara Neer Duke University Energy Initiative
Karen Novy Center for Child and Family Policy
Jane O'Briant Fuqua School of Business
Drew O'Flaherty Private Diagnostic Clinics
Martha Grace Orman Fuqua School of Business
Chrishawna Peterson GCB Administration
Roger Poff Law School
Pam Pugh Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Kelly Quesnel Provost Academic Support
Angie Rigsbee Pediatrics
Katina Satterthwaite Department of Medicine
Mitzi Scarlet Department of Medicine - Cardiology
Dawn Schaefer Office of the Registrar
Jennifer Schmidt Computer Science
Brittany Scott Alumni Engagement and Development
Andrea Sempervive Employee Travel & Reimbursement
Tashia Simmons Treasury Billing Service
Joyce Sizemore Molecular Physiology
Jenni Solis Physics
Karina Sotomayor Medicine-Nephrology
Terry Stubblefield Sanford School of Public Policy
Jenise Taylor Development
Lucy Taylor Pharmacology and Cancer Biology
Joseph Tolnay Duke Anesthesiology