Certified TRac Representatives

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Erin Mollohan Athletics
Grace Graham Budgets and Analysis
Sharena Ballard Center for Brain Imaging and Analysis
Karen Novy Center for Child and Family Policy
Lisa Moore Chapel Services
Jennifer Schmidt Computer Science
Tina Bunn DCRI
Jamie Hardy Department of History
Phyllis Glasgow Department of Medicine
Teresa Grabarek Department of Medicine
Carl Chmielewski Department of Medicine - Cardiology
Mitzi Scarlet Department of Medicine - Cardiology
Shrima Jones Department of Medicine - Pulmonary
William Hackney Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Jenise Taylor Development
Jane Gaskins DUHS Finance
Sharon Toney Duke Clinical Research Institute (DCRI)
Caroline Flinn Duke Gardens
Heather Tunnell Duke Global Health Institute
Pam Groves Duke Globals and Civic Engagement
Robin Knott Duke Institute for Brain Sciences
LaTanya West Duke University Athletics
Robin Marley Duke University Energy Initiative
Sara Neer Duke University Energy Initiative
Caroline Gorham Duke University Energy Initiative