Certified Procure To Pay Specialists

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Annie Gerodimou Lab Animal Resources
Deborah King Lab Animal Resources
Roger Poff Law School - Office of the Dean
Elizabeth Chandler LE@DD Initiative
Cynthia Murphy Medical Staff Services - DRH
Astria Wilson Medicine - Cellular Therapy Division
Karina Sotomayor Medicine-Nephrology
Lori Houjak NESCENT
Stephanie Evans Nicholas Institute
Rhonda Mooney OBGYN
Christie McCray Office of Masters of MSC
Susan Zeunges Patient & Visitor Repres - Duke Hospital
Tammy Smith Pediatrics - Chairman Office
Lucy Hart Peaden Taylor Pharmacology & Cancer Biology
Melissa Zimmerman Preston Robert Tisch Brain Tumor Center
Angela Brooks PRMO
Charlene Canteen Procurement
Jacky Paktiawal Procurement and Supply Chain Management
Lisa Churchill Procurement and Supply Chain Management
Brian Ridder Procurement and Supply Chains Management
Murray Wickwire Psychology and Neuroscience
Deborah Lyon Radiology Administration
Jennifer Clark Researc Cost and Compliance
Karen Whitney Rheumatolgy & Immunology - Department of Medicine
Nancy Barber Sarah Stedman Center