Certified Procure To Pay Specialists

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Astria Wilson Medicine - Cellular Therapy Division
Ivalee Winstead Forehand Department of Biology
Jessica Womack Department of Medicine/Faculty Development
Tiffany Yarborough Economics
Angela Zemonek Department of Economics
Susan Zeunges Patient & Visitor Repres - Duke Hospital
Melissa Zimmerman Preston Robert Tisch Brain Tumor Center