Certified Procure To Pay Specialists

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Ashley Glenn TIP
Phyllis Glasgow Department of Medicine
Margo Ginsberg Electrical and Computer Engineering
Annie Gerodimou Lab Animal Resources
Joie Foust International House
Carolyn Foshee Disbursement Services
Caroline Flinn Duke Gardens
Shearon FitzGibbon DCRI
Stephanie Evans Nicholas Institute
Jenna El Hafez DHTS
Kathy Dury Staff and Labor Relations
Wendy Dixon Department of Surgery
Megan Dittbrenner Corporate Accounts Payable
Monique DeGraffenreid SSRI
Jill Danforth Biology
Robin Crow Art, Art History, Visual Studies
Rebecca Conti Department of Surgery
Jennifer Clark Researc Cost and Compliance
Lisa Churchill Procurement and Supply Chain Management
Elizabeth Chandler LE@DD Initiative
Charlene Canteen Procurement
Diane Butler Clinical Labs
Laura Brown University Secretary's Office
Angela Brooks PRMO
Sandra Brassard Corporate Accounts Payable