Certified Payroll Representatives

Congratulations to the following University and Health System employees who have achieved certification!

Name Department
Christina Loucka Vice Dean for Clinical Research
Beth Lassiter University Development
Vanessa Turnier Thompson Writing Program
Deirdre Ellis Talent Identification Program
Misty Woodward Surgery
Catherine Cates Student Affairs - Residence Life and Housing Services
Stephanie Jordan Student Affairs
Anne Clark Statistical Sciences
Karen Whitesell Stastical Sciences
Nancy Shaw SSPP Central Admin Gen
Selnatta Vereen School of Nursing
Carolyn Watson Resource Administration - General Op
Deborah Lyon Radiology Administration - DRH
Lori Winfield Radiology Administration
Rhonda Tinnen Radiation Oncology
Teresa Rainey Radiation Oncology
Michele Wittman Public Affairs and Government Relations
Pamela Smith Psychology and Neuroscience
Nakia Hester PRMO - Financial Management and Analysis
Jennifer Backus Private Diagnostic Clinics - HR
Steffani Shouse Political Science
Cristin Ryman Physics
Lucy Hart Peaden Taylor Pharmacology & Cancer Biology
Allison Resch Perioperative Services Administration - DRH
Danielle Trojan Ped Cardiac