Attachment A: Appropriate Budgetary Officials

President's Office Vincent Price
Academic Sally Kornbluth
Jennifer Francis
Amy Oates
School of Medicine Billy Newton
Lisa Varani
Jessica Habecker
Central Administration Tallman Trask III
Tim Walsh
John Clements

Management Center Office Numbers

Office of Budgets and Analysis
School of Medicine Finance & Resource Planning 684-6288
Academic Financial Services & Systems 684-3501